Postal Code: 518125
QQ: 1244635676
Tel: 0755-26728900
Company Address: Bao'an District, Shenzhen Xinqiao
New Jade Road, St. George Industrial Park, Building 3B
Your position: ABOUT US > Profile of Ounion
Profile of Ounion

Ounion Optoelectronics Tech.Co., Ltd. (Ounion), founded in 2005, is committed to R&D, manufacturing, sales of “lighting and display” product; the lighting product include: LED backlight for information indication, environment and space lighting LED product; the display product include: LCD, LCM and LED static display product (LED static display board).


Ounion consistently advocates technology innovation and keeps a leading position of technology within the field. In addition, Ounion adheres to continuous investment in technology research, actively implements patent strategy so as to provide more valuable product for customers. 


Ounion wins trust with quality, takes environmental protection as its duty and earns respect by taking care of employees. By strictly following the management system requirements of ISO9001, ISO1400 and OHSAS18001, Ounion has established its enterprise operation flow and optimizes it during implementation to keep the benefit balance of society, enterprise and employees.


With the endless efforts of all colleagues, Ounion Optoelectronics Tech. Co., Ltd. provides services for lots of clients, mainly including:TOYOTA, SIEMENS, PANASONIC, SAMSUNG, DAS AUTO.  Ounion continuously improves itself during the cooperation with all clients.


Choose Ounion, you will have more conveniences and multi-wins!

邮政编码:518125

QQ:1244635676

联系电话:0755-26728900

公司地址:深圳市宝安区新桥

新玉路圣佐治工业园3B栋

您的位置: 关于东方联 > 东方联印象
东方联印象

立于2005年,东方联光电技术有限公司(东方联)研发、制造、销售“照明与显示”两大类产品;照明类产品包括:信息照明用LED背光源、环境与空间照明用LED产品;显示类产品包括:液晶显示器(LCD)、液晶显示模组(LCM)以及LED静态显示产品(LED静态显示板)。


崇尚技术创新,保持行业内的技术领先,是东方联一贯的追求;坚持技术研发的持续投入,主动实施专利战略,以期奉献给客户更富价值的产品。


以品质赢得信赖,以环境保护为己任,以员工关怀赢得尊重;东方联光电技术有限公司严格按照ISO9001ISO14001OHSAS18001管理体系之要求,建立、实施、优化企业运作流程,维护社会、企业、员工之间的利益平衡。


感激全体同仁的不懈努力,东方联服务的代表客户包含:TOYATO(丰田) SIEMENS(西门子) PANASONIC(松下) SAMSUNG(三星) DAS AUTO(大众),并在合作中不断提升自己。


选择东方联,您将感受到便捷和多赢!